Language
搜索
Search

Environmental safety regulations

环保安规分类

Safety class

Description:
Description:
Information

UL

img

UL is the abbreviation of Underwriters Laboratories Inc. in the United States. An organization that tests and certifies the safety of industrial products from the standpoint of a third-party manufacturer.
UL was founded in 1894, and after nearly a hundred years of development, it has become an accredited certification body all over the world. Among them, the UL94 yellow card is the evaluation data on the safety of plastics tested and recognized by UL. The yellow card is also listed in the serial number and can be retrieved on the Internet.
UL is a safety mark recognized by the United States. There are three types of signs: one is only used in the United States, one is only used in Canada, and the other is common in the United States and Canada.

img

HWI

Meaning: the pyrophoricity of hot wire
Description: It is the abbreviation of Hot wire ignition. Wrap the nickel wire around the test piece and pass the specified current through it. According to the time until the start of combustion, the flame retardancy of the material is classified. It is level 1 if it takes 1 to 2 minutes to start burning.
The time to start burning is 7 to 15 seconds as level 4. The higher the level number, the easier the material will burn.

HAI

Meaning: the ignitability of high current arc
Explanation: Make the high current arc fly by the test piece. The flame retardancy of the material is classified according to the number of passes required to burn. The smaller the level number, the harder the material is to burn.

CTI

Meaning: Compared with the tracking resistance index
Description: It is the abbreviation of Comparative tracking index, and it is an index indicating the resistance to leakage. In a state where a voltage was applied to the surface of the insulator, the electrolyte solution was dropped on the surface of the molded article between the electrodes, and the leakage failure was evaluated up to the voltage. According to the withstand voltage value from 0 to 5 for classification. The smaller the number, the higher the leakage resistance.

RTI

Meaning: Long-term thermal aging temperature of materials
Explanation: It means that the performance of the material is reduced by 50% after 100,000 hours of use at this temperature (RTI). This index is used to infer the maximum temperature that the material can withstand in 100,000 hours through the accelerated aging test results of 6000 to 20000 hours, which is We usually refer to the long-term use temperature of plastics. The long-term use temperature of the material can be judged from the RTI value known from the UL yellow card.
RTI Elec stands for electrical properties; imp stands for non-impact mechanical properties; str stands for non-impact mechanical properties.

GWIT

Meaning: Glow wire ignition temperature
Description: It is the abbreviation of Glow wire ignition temparature, and is one of the flammability indicators specified by IEC. The GWIT test method is specified in the IEC60695-2-13 standard as follows. The GWIT temperature refers to the highest temperature (25°C is a scale) at which the test piece is in contact with the glow wire (red hot rod) for 30 seconds, plus the temperature value of 25°C. The recommended thickness of the test piece is 0.75, 1.5, and 3.0mm. The wall thickness of the final product produced according to it will be limited by the thickness of the test piece that has passed the test. Therefore, if you choose materials that are all qualified for the three recommended thicknesses, the wall thickness of the parts will not be restricted in any way, and it has nothing to do with the shape of the parts, and the glow-wire fire test (GWT) can be waived.

3C product certification

Compulsory certification

img

3C certification is the English abbreviation of the English name “China Compulsory Certification” (China Compulsory Certification System), and it is also a unified mark used by the country for compulsory product certification. As the national safety certification (CCEE), import safety and quality licensing system (CCIB), China electromagnetic compatibility certification (EMC) three-in-one "CCC" authoritative certification, it is the one of China's General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine and the National Certification and Accreditation Administration in line with international standards Advanced sign.
In December 2001, the General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine issued the "Management Regulations on Compulsory Product Certification", which replaced the original imported product safety and quality licensing system and electrical product safety certification system with a compulsory product certification system. China Compulsory Product Certification is referred to as CCC certification or 3C certification. It is a statutory and compulsory safety certification system, and it is also a basic practice widely adopted internationally to protect the rights and interests of consumers and maintain the safety of consumers' personal properties.
Products listed in the "Product Catalog for Compulsory Product Certification" include household appliances, automobiles, safety glass, wires and cables, toys and other products. It is the most basic safety certification.

CB

Voluntary certification

img

The CB system (IEC system for conformity testing and certification of electrical products) is an international system operated by IECEE. The certification bodies of each member country of IECEE test the safety performance of electrical products based on the IEC standard. The test result is the CB test. The report and CB test certificate are mutually recognized system in the member states of IECEE. The purpose is to reduce international trade barriers due to the need to meet the certification or approval criteria of different countries. IECEE is the abbreviation of the International Electrotechnical Commission's Electrotechnical Product Qualification Testing and Certification Organization. CB certification is limited to electrical and electronic products.

VDE certification

img

The full name of VDE is Prufstelle Testing and Certification Institute, which means the German Association of Electrical Engineers. A well-known German certification body directly participates in the formulation of German national standards. Like the UL certification mark, only the VDE company can authorize the use of the VDE certification mark for the VDE certification mark. Most people's understanding of VDE certification rests on the certification of electrical components. In fact, VDE testing can also issue EMC marks and VDE-GS marks in addition to traditional electrical components, wires and cables, plugs and other certifications. The VDE certification mark is applicable to some equipment safety regulations (GSG) appliances, such as medical equipment, electrical components and wiring accessories.
VDE certification is a globally recognized safety mark for electrical and electronic technology products and components.

IEC International Electrotechnical Commission

img

IEC (International Electrotechnical Commission). Founded in 1906, it has a history of more than 90 years. It is the world's earliest established international electrotechnical standardization organization, responsible for international standardization in the fields of electrical engineering and electronic engineering. The authority of the IEC standard is recognized worldwide.
The purpose of IEC is to promote international cooperation on standardization and related issues in the fields of electrical and electronic engineering, and to enhance international mutual understanding. In order to achieve this goal, IEC publishes various publications including international standards, and hopes that its members will use these standards in their country's standardization work if conditions permit in their country.

EN European standard

img

CENELEC and CEN, as well as their joint organization CEN/CENELEC, are Europe’s most important standard-setting bodies.
CENELEC is located in Brussels, Belgium and was formed by the merger of two early institutions. Its purpose is to coordinate the electrical standards promulgated by the standards bodies of relevant European countries and eliminate technical barriers to trade. The members of CENELEC are the national committees of the 12 member states of the European Community and the 7 member states of the European Free Trade Area (EFTA). Except for Iceland and Luxembourg, the remaining 17 countries are all members of the International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC).

BSI UK certification

img

British Standards Institution (British StandardsInstitution; BSI) is the world's first national standardization organization. A non-profit civil society recognized and supported by the British government. Founded in 1901 and headquartered in London. At present, there are more than 20,000 donated members and more than 20,000 committee members. BSI is the British international standards, product testing, and system certification agency.
In the formal international standards organization, BSI represents the United Kingdom and is a permanent member of all senior management committees of the International Standards Organization, the International Electrotechnical Commission, the European Committee for Standardization (CEN) and CLC

Copyright ©2020 Polymer Solutions Limited  粤ICP备2020087627号

Language
搜索
搜索

环保安规

环保安规分类

安规类

  • 分类:环保安规
  • 发布时间:2020-08-25 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

UL

img

UL是美国的保险商实验所(Underwriters Laboratories Inc.)的简称。以协力厂商立场对工业制品安全性进行测试和认证的机构。
UL始建于1894年,经过近百年发展,已成为全世界认可的认证机构。其中UL94黄卡就是UL测试并认定的、关于塑料安全性的评价数据,黄卡还列入了编号可在网上检索。
UL是美国认可的安全标志。标志有三种:一种仅用于美国,一种仅用于加拿大,一种在美国和加拿大通用。

img

HWI

含义:热金属丝的发火性
说明:是Hot wire ignition的缩略语。将镍丝缠绕在试片上,使规定电流从中通过。按照到开始燃烧的时间,将材料难燃性分级。到开始燃烧的时间1~2分钟者为1级。
到开始燃烧的时间7~15秒钟者为4级。级别的数字越大,材料越容易燃烧。

HAI

含义:高电流弧的发火性
说明:使高电流电弧在试片旁边飞过。根据到燃烧为止所需要的飞过次数,将材料难燃性分级。级别数字越小,材料越难以燃烧。

CTI

含义:相比耐漏电起痕指数
说明:是Comparative tracking index的缩略语,是表示耐漏电性的指标。在对绝缘物表面施加电压的状态下,使电解液滴落于电极间的成型品表面,评价到何电压为止不发生漏电破坏。按照耐压值从0到5进行分级。数字越小,耐漏电性越高。

RTI

含义:材料长期热老化温度
说明:表示该材料在此温度(RTI)下使用10万个小时性能下降50%,该指标通过6000至20000小时的加速老化测试结果,来推断材料在10万小时能承受的最高温度,也就是我们通常所说的塑料长期使用温度度。从UL黄卡中知的RTI值就可以判断材料的长期使用温度。
RTI Elec表示对于电气性能;imp表示无冲击的力学性能;str表示非冲击式的力学性能。

GWIT

含义:灼热丝发火温度
说明:是Glow wire ignition temparature的缩略语,是IEC规定的燃烧性指标之一。GWIT的试验方法在IEC60695-2-13标准中有如下所规定。GWIT温度是指试验片与灼热丝(发红高温棒接触)30秒仍不着火的最高温度(25℃为一个刻度)再加上25℃的温度值。试验片的建议厚度有0.75,1.5,3.0mm3种。根据其生产的最终产品的壁厚会受制于测试合格的试验片的厚度。因此,如果选用对于3种建议厚度全部合格的材料,零件的壁厚将不受任何制约,而且与零件的形状无关,灼热丝着火试验(GWT)可一律免除。

3C产品认证

强制性认证

img

3C认证是英文名称“China Compulsory Certification”(中国强制性产品认证制度)的英文缩写,也是国家对强制性产品认证使用的统一标志。作为国家安全认证(CCEE)、进口安全质量许可制度(CCIB)、中国电磁兼容认证(EMC)三合一的“CCC”权威认证,是中国质检总局和国家认监委与国际接轨的一个先进标志。
2001年12月,国家质检总局发布了《强制性产品认证管理规定》,以强制性产品认证制度替代原来的进口商品安全质量许可制度和电工产品安全认证制度。中国强制性产品认证简称CCC认证或3C认证。是一种法定的强制性安全认证制度,也是国际上广泛采用的保护消费者权益、维护消费者人身财产安全的基本做法。
列入《实施强制性产品认证的产品目录》中的产品包括家用电器、汽车、安全玻璃、电线电缆、玩具等产品,它是一种最基础的安全认证。

CB

自愿性认证

img

CB体系(电工产品合格测试与认证的IEC体系)是IECEE运作的-个国际体系,IECEE各成员国认证机构以IEC标准为基础对电工产品安全性能进行测试,其测试结果即CB测试报告和CB测试证书在IECEE各成员国得到相互认可的体系。目的是为了减少由于必须满足不同国家认证或批准准则而产生的国际贸易壁垒。IECEE 是国际电工委员会电工产品合格测试与认证组织的简称,CB认证限于电气和电子产品。

VDE认证

img

VDE的全称是Prufstelle Testing and Certification Institute, 意即德国电气工程师协会。 德国著名的认证机构,直接参与德国国家标准制定。同UL认证标志一样,VDE认证标志只有VDE公司才能授权使用VDE认证标志。大部分人对VDE认证的认识停留在电器零部件认证上,其实VDE测试除传统的电器零部件,电线电缆,插头等认证之外同样也可核发EMC标志以及VDE-GS标志。 VDE认证标志,适用于一些设备安全法规(GSG)的器具,如医疗器械,电气零部件及布线附件。
VDE认证是全球认可的电气电子技术产品和元器件的安全标志。

IEC国际电工委员会

img

IEC( International Electrotechnical Commission).成立于1906年,至今已有90多年的历史。它是世界上成立最早的国际性电工标准化机构,负责有关电气工程和电子工程领域中的国际标准化工作,IEC标准的权威性是世界公认的。
IEC的宗旨是,促进电气、电子工程领域中标准化及有关问题的国际合作,增进国际间的相互了解。为实现这一目的,IEC出版包括国际标准在内的各种出版物,并希望各成员在本国条件允许的情况下,在本国的标准化工作中使用这些标准。

EN欧洲标准

img

CENELEC和CEN以及它们的联合机构CEN/ CENELEC是欧洲最主要的标准制定机构。
CENELEC位于比利时的布鲁塞尔,由两个早期的机构合并而成。它的宗旨是协调欧洲有关国家的标准机构所颁布的电工标准和消除贸易上的技术障碍。CENELEC的成员是欧洲共同体12个成员国和欧洲自由贸易区(EFTA)7个成员国的国家委员会。除冰岛和卢森堡外,其余17国均为国际电工委员会(IEC)的成员国。

BSI英国认证

img

英国标准学会(BritishStandardsInstitution;BSI)世界上第一个国家标准化机构。英国政府承认并支持的非营利性民间团体。成立于1901年,总部设在伦敦。目前共有捐款会员20000多个,委员会会员20000多个,BSI是英国国际标准、产品测试、体系认证机构。
在正式的国际标准组织中,BSI代表英国,是国际标准组织、国际电工委员会、欧洲标准化委员会(CEN)和CLC所有高级管理委员会的常任成员

Copyright ©2020 深圳市科立塑料有限公司 粤ICP备2020087627号